Better late than never, finally got started on July’s Camp NaNoWriMo

2013-Participant-Campfire-Circle-BadgeI don’t know how or why it happens but my life explodes each and every time NaNoWriMo rolls around. This time was no different. Finally got started writing for the July session which began on July 1st. I began on July 9th. Sigh. But I’m writing and that’s what matters. Writing and making connections I hadn’t suspected before and surprising myself. Love when that happens.

Happy NaNo noveling yourself! And if you’re not writing but working on something else, I wish you much joy and blessing for your own endeavor, too, whatever it is, wherever you are. Peace!

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in Camp NaNoWriMo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Yo, say sumpin! :)

