I’ve been working on my novel all the live long day

I’ve been working on my novel all the live long day and all I have to show for it is a page of notes and two avatar logo thingies. One I posted in the previous post, the other one below in this post. But I’m feeling hopeful about the story again after feeling very lost for many weeks. I went back to some ideas I had been working on but didn’t know where they were going to fit in. I had this map idea that wouldn’t leave me alone but I couldn’t see how to use it with the story. I figure something that won’t leave me alone is bugging me for a reason so I just waited for understanding to arise. I believe it is beginning to now. Yay!

Good luck with your own project whatever it may be. Peace be with you wherever you are.

Camp NaNoWriMo Avatar Logo Thingy 2

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in Camp NaNoWriMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Yo, say sumpin! :)

