Happy New Year!

How I spent my New Year’s Eve: annoying the dogs and getting on their very last doggie nerves by playing my MIDI keyboard through my laptop and listening through the headphones so all they can hear is what sound bleeds through and also the clackety clacking of the keys instead of the exquisite music that I’m hearing. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. 😉 Hope you’re having a great time in whatever way you’re celebrating. Happy New Year, everybody! 🙂

This little doggie sounds better than I do right now. Ow, my poor voice! ;)

This little doggie sounds better than I do right now. Ow, my poor voice! 😉

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in Seasonal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Yo, say sumpin! :)

