Merry Christmas, grab another iPad writing app while it’s still free

I hope you had a very Merry Christmas! A few moments ago I got an email about an iPad and iPhone writing app that’s free today. Yes, I know, today is almost over. So grab it while you can! (Of course, I think the regular price was only a dollar, but who knows, it might go up after the first of the year.) I like the fact that it uses the Mac keyboard shortcuts that I’ve come to depend on. It also syncs with iCloud and Dropbox and you can use the app offline too. Hey, I’m always willing to try out yet another writing app on my iPad. 🙂 Oh! Something I just noticed: you have the option to put the command keys on the left or the right side of the keyboard! How cool is that? 😀

FioWrite is free today

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in For Writers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Yo, say sumpin! :)

