How to keep track of your NaNoWriMo word count and more

NaNoWriMo Tracker Pack ScreenshotsI’ve been using a table within Scrivener to keep up with my daily word count, but it’s not a spreadsheet and I have to add everything up with a calculator and enter it in manually, which drains my brain and leaves me with less time for novel-writing bliss. So what did I do tonight when I should have been adding to my word count by writing? Why, of course, you know it. I spent way too much time surfing the web for the perfect NaNoWriMo Word Count Progress Spreadsheet and what I found is so much more than what I had hoped for. Go to the page to see spreadsheets and download them. (Larger screenshot below.)

NaNoWriMo Tracker Pack Screenshots

OpenOffice 3 Screenshots, free and open-source productivity suiteNo Office software on your computer? No problem! Grab OpenOffice 3: open-source and free for personal or business use. I’ve put it on every computer I’ve had since it first came out around the year 2000. (Larger screenshot below.)

OpenOffice 3 Screenshots, free and open-source productivity suite

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in For Writers, NaNoWriMo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to keep track of your NaNoWriMo word count and more

  1. Pingback: I know I should be writing but I found more NaNoWriMo wallpapers | Writers Two

Yo, say sumpin! :)

