Welcome to our blog!

Abby Dawg, explorer, songwriter, and, well, dawg.I know that’s not a catchy title, but this post is basically a placeholder for a real post that will take the place of the placeholder post as soon as I’ve written the post that will be a real post and replaced the placeholder post with the real post that I’m writing to replace the post that is holding the place of–

“HALP! Mom, make it stop!”

What is it, Abby Dawg?

“I thought we’d stumbled into the Never Ending Placeholder Post routine, mom.” 

Er, whatever gave you that idea, Abby, girl? I was just explaining to the readers that this is not a real post but just a placeholder post that will be replaced after we write the–

“Stop it! Stop, stop, stop, stop talking about it!”

About what?

“The placeholder post!”

You mean, this placeholder post that I’m writing to hold the place of the real post —

“THAT’S IT! I’m out of here.”

Heh. Say good night, Abby Dawg.

“Oh, I’m not falling for that again, mom.”

Falling for what?

“You’re just trying to get me to say it.”

Say what, dear?

“‘Good night, Abby Dawg’…Doh!”

*Grin* Good night, dear. Hee hee.

About WP

I'm training myself to write fiction. I gave up on training Abby Dawg a long time ago. What will I be posting here? Stuff, nonsense, nonsensical stuff and stuffy nonsense. And eventually some fiction. When I have something at the stage where I can share. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome to our blog!

  1. Harnew says:

    Welcome to WordPress

Yo, say sumpin! :)

